Planned outage: IDRC firewall update - 2015-12-01 08:00 EST / 13:00 UTC - Completed

Tirloni, Giovanni gtirloni at ocadu.ca
Tue Dec 1 13:26:34 UTC 2015


Maintenance completed successfully.

END: 2015-12-01 08:25 EST / 13:25 UTC.

On 11/26/2015 02:54 PM, Giovanni Tirloni wrote:
> START: 2015-12-01 08:00 EST / 13:00 UTC (Tuesday)
>
>
> EXPECTED DURATION: 30 minutes
>
>
> REASON FOR OUTAGE: Firewall security updates
>
>
> AFFECTED SERVICES: Network connectivity will be impacted and ALL
> services hosted at the IDRC datacenter will be unavailable for the
> duration of this maintenance.
>
>
> CONTACT INFORMATION: Please join #fluid-work on irc.freenode.net or
> reply to this e-mail with any concerns.


More information about the fluid-work mailing list