Inclusively Designed PhET sims - Meeting times?

Dana Ayotte dana.ayotte at gmail.com
Wed Oct 22 10:45:40 EDT 2014


Hi Emily,

It was great to meet with you and Ariel last week, and thanks for organizing a regular meeting time.

I can do Monday or Tuesday 3-4ET.  

I'll ask around here to see if those times work for everyone else and get the rest of our team to confirm.

Dana

On Oct 20, 2014, at 1:40 PM, Emily B Moore <emily.moore at colorado.edu> wrote:

> Hello Everyone, 
> 
> Thanks for meeting with us last week during our visit to Toronto. Ariel and I really enjoyed the conversations, and look forward to more in the future. In fact, we’d like to schedule a biweekly (or fortnightly?) meeting to move forward with the inclusive design of PhET sims. Here are some options that work for us PhET folks. Please let me know your preferences, and if there are other times that are better for your team. We can shift some things around to make something work.
> 
> Monday: 1-2pm MT/3-4pm ET
> Tuesday: 1-2pm MT/3-4pm ET
> Friday: 
> 10:30-11:30 MT/12:30-1:30pm ET
> 1:30-3pm MT/3:30-5pm ET
> 
> Best, 
> 
> ~ Emily
> 
>> Research Scientist & Research Coordinator
> PhET Interactive Simulations
> http://phet.colorado.edu
> School of Education & Department of Physics
> University of Colorado Boulder
> 
> _______________________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list - fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> To unsubscribe, change settings or access archives,
> see http://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20141022/b7b796de/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list