Inclusively Designed PhET sims - Meeting times?

Emily B Moore Emily.Moore at Colorado.EDU
Mon Oct 20 13:40:04 EDT 2014


Hello Everyone,

Thanks for meeting with us last week during our visit to Toronto. Ariel and I really enjoyed the conversations, and look forward to more in the future. In fact, we’d like to schedule a biweekly (or fortnightly?) meeting to move forward with the inclusive design of PhET sims. Here are some options that work for us PhET folks. Please let me know your preferences, and if there are other times that are better for your team. We can shift some things around to make something work.


 *   Monday: 1-2pm MT/3-4pm ET
 *   Tuesday: 1-2pm MT/3-4pm ET
 *   Friday:
    *   10:30-11:30 MT/12:30-1:30pm ET
    *   1:30-3pm MT/3:30-5pm ET

Best,

~ Emily

—
Research Scientist & Research Coordinator
PhET Interactive Simulations
http://phet.colorado.edu
School of Education & Department of Physics
University of Colorado Boulder

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20141020/367cde95/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list