e-mail address changes

Justin Obara obara.justin at gmail.com
Wed Jul 21 18:05:18 UTC 2010

On August 3, 2010 the Fluid team in Toronto, as part of the ATRC, will be moving from U of T to OCAD. Please see the updated e-mail addresses below.

Anastasia Cheetham:
a.cheetham at utoronto.ca -> acheetham at ocad.ca

Colin Clark:
colin.clark at utoronto.ca -> cclark at ocad.ca

Erin Yu:
erin.yu at utoronto.ca -> eyu at ocad.ca

James William Yoon:
james.yoon at utoronto.ca -> jyoon at ocad.ca

Jonathan Hung:
jonathan.hung at utoronto.ca -> hungj at ocad.ca

Justin Obara:
justin.obara at utoronot.ca -> jobara at ocad.ca

Michelle D'Souza:
michelle.dsouza at utoronto.ca -> mdsouza at ocad.ca
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20100721/ad5eb73e/attachment.html>

More information about the fluid-work mailing list