Monthly Teleconference Tomorrow, Wednesday, January 6th 8 am PDT / 9am MDT / 11 am EDT / 4 pm GMT / 5 pm CEST / 6 pm EET

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Wed Jan 6 01:06:26 UTC 2010


Dear Fluid community,

It's time again for the Monthly Teleconference

Dial in:
	• Dial-in Number: +1 416-406-5118
	• Conference ID: 5220834

The agenda:
http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Monthly+Fluid+Teleconferences

Expect an update on the Year 2 grant and bring any updates you have.

Best,
Jess

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Boston, MA, USA
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~







More information about the fluid-work mailing list