Reminder: Monthly Teleconference Wednesday, April 7th 8 am PDT / 9am MDT / 11 am EDT / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST / 6 pm EEST

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Mon Apr 5 15:53:26 UTC 2010


Dear Fluid community,


It's time for the April Monthly Teleconference.

Come join us to hear a little bit about what we're doing and to update us on your events, ideas, projects, and milestones too.

Dial in:
	• Dial-in Number: +1 416-406-5118
	• Conference ID: 5220834

The agenda will be here:
http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Monthly+Fluid+Teleconferences


Best,
Jess


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Boston, MA, USA
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




More information about the fluid-work mailing list