Design Mtg: Tuesday, September 29th 12:30p PDT / 1:30p MDT / 3:30pm EDT / 8:30p BST / 9:30p CEST

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Mon Sep 28 19:09:07 UTC 2009


Hey y'all,

The traveling around and the final reporting has finally settled down  
for all of us, and it's time for another weekly design team meeting.

On the agenda are some check-ins for current work, and a call for  
feedback:

James and Tona are going to show us their work on the mobile  
wireframes for the artifacts view.
Please take a look at them here: http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Mobile+wireframes%2C+draft+8

They'll also be getting us up to speed on where they're going next.

And the folks in Vancouver have been hard at work on some new kiosk  
wireframes.
Please take a look at them here:  http://wiki.fluidproject.org/download/attachments/10618197/DIA_kiosk_V3.pdf?version=2&modificationDate=1253986466000

Make sure you have a look at these links and come to the meeting with  
feedback.

And if you have anything you'd like to add to the meeting, feel free!

Best,
Jess


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Boston, MA, USA
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20090928/d490ef93/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list