new standup time starting Monday, September 28: 8:30 am PDT /11:30 am EDT / 4:30 pm GMT / 5:30 pm CEST

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Fri Sep 25 15:48:05 UTC 2009


Dear All,

Let's give this new time a whirl and see how it feels.  Starting  
Monday I'll see you at the new time.

http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Daily+Standup+Meetings

Best,
Jess


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Boston, MA, USA
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20090925/bd5663a8/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list