Proposed standup meeting time change

Alistair Jones ajonesolt at gmail.com
Tue Sep 22 09:37:24 UTC 2009


Hi All,

Its looking like my classes often run until 6:00pm, so I would be able to
only go to one or maybe two of those a week.  Probably not so terrible
considering I will be just putting in 15 hours a week.

Alistair



On Tue, Sep 22, 2009 at 12:09 AM, Victoria Moulder <vmoulder at sfu.ca> wrote:

> Hi All;
>
> OK - we can do standup at 8:30AM, but don't expect us to have our cameras
> on :)
>
> When will we start this new time schedule?
>
> Best, Vicki
>
>
>
>
>
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: "Jess Mitchell" <jess at jessmitchell.com>
> To: "Fluid Work" <fluid-work at fluidproject.org>
> Sent: Monday, 21 September, 2009 12:42:09 GMT -08:00 US/Canada Pacific
> Subject: Proposed standup meeting time change
>
>
> Dear All,
>
>
> As we welcome new members to the team, we have an opportunity to adjust the
> time our of daily standup to try to best meet everyone's needs. I propose we
> try to go back to a time that is more within the work day for each of our
> time zones. What do folks think?
>
>
> 8:30 am PDT /11:30 am EDT / 4:30 pm GMT / 5:30 pm CEST
>
>
>
>
> Best,
> Jess
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
> Jess Mitchell
> Boston, MA, USA
> Project Manager / Fluid Project
> jess at jessmitchell.com
> / w / 617.326.7753 / c / 919.599.5378
>
> jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
> http://www.fluidproject.org
> ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
>
>
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list - fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> To unsubscribe, change settings or access archives,
> see http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
> _______________________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list - fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> To unsubscribe, change settings or access archives,
> see http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20090922/3fddb8a7/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list