Proposed standup meeting time change

tona monjo tonamonjo at gmail.com
Mon Sep 21 19:47:35 UTC 2009


+1 for this change, Jess.
Cheers,

Tona

On Mon, Sep 21, 2009 at 9:42 PM, Jess Mitchell <jess at jessmitchell.com>wrote:

> Dear All,
> As we welcome new members to the team, we have an opportunity to adjust the
> time our of daily standup to try to best meet everyone's needs.  I propose
> we try to go back to a time that is more within the work day for each of our
> time zones.  What do folks think?
>
> 8:30 am PDT /11:30 am EDT / 4:30 pm GMT / 5:30 pm CEST
>
>
> Best,
> Jess
>
> ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
> Jess Mitchell
> Boston, MA, USA
> Project Manager / Fluid Project
> jess at jessmitchell.com
> / w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
> jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
> http://www.fluidproject.org
> ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
>
>
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list - fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> To unsubscribe, change settings or access archives,
> see http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
>
>


-- 
Tona Monjo
Disseny d'interficies | Diseño de interfaces | Interface design
http://www.tonamonjo.com
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20090921/5dd7023c/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list