Proposed standup meeting time change

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Mon Sep 21 19:42:09 UTC 2009


Dear All,

As we welcome new members to the team, we have an opportunity to  
adjust the time our of daily standup to try to best meet everyone's  
needs.  I propose we try to go back to a time that is more within the  
work day for each of our time zones.  What do folks think?

8:30 am PDT /11:30 am EDT / 4:30 pm GMT / 5:30 pm CEST


Best,
Jess

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Boston, MA, USA
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20090921/b9d9f214/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list