FE Design Team Workflow: Friday, Oct. 19/09 at 11:45AM EDT, 8:45AM PST, 5:45PM CEST

Leah Maestri leahmaestri at gmail.com
Fri Oct 16 06:08:55 UTC 2009


Hi all,
I'm afraid I won't be able to make tomorrow's meeting as I have doctor's
appointment around this time. I hope to follow up with either James or Vicki
later in the day to catch up on what I missed.

Best,
Lee

On Thu, Oct 15, 2009 at 2:31 PM, James William Yoon
<james.yoon at utoronto.ca>wrote:

> Did you mean Friday, October 16, or Monday, October 19?
>
> James
>
> On Tue, Oct 13, 2009 at 4:58 PM, Victoria Moulder <vmoulder at sfu.ca> wrote:
> > Hi Design Team et al,
> >
> > For those who are interested in being apart a design team workflow/file
> sharing process discussion
> > please join us this Friday on the breeze way at times listed below:
> >
> > Friday, Oct. 19/09 at 11:45AM EDT, 8:45AM PST, 5:45PM CEST
> >
> > Best, Vicki
> >
> > _______________________________________________________
> > fluid-work mailing list - fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> > To unsubscribe, change settings or access archives,
> > see http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
> >
> _______________________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list - fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> To unsubscribe, change settings or access archives,
> see http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20091015/efb6d341/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list