FE Design Team Workflow: Friday, Oct. 19/09 at 11:45AM EDT, 8:45AM PST, 5:45PM CEST

Victoria Moulder vmoulder at sfu.ca
Tue Oct 13 20:58:40 UTC 2009


Hi Design Team et al,

For those who are interested in being apart a design team workflow/file sharing process discussion
please join us this Friday on the breeze way at times listed below:

Friday, Oct. 19/09 at 11:45AM EDT, 8:45AM PST, 5:45PM CEST

Best, Vicki 




More information about the fluid-work mailing list