Monthly Teleconference Wednesday, December 2nd 8 am PST / 9am MST / 11 am EST / 4 pm GMT / 5 pm CET / 6 pm EET

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Wed Nov 25 14:54:48 UTC 2009


Folks,

Sorry for the re-send -- just to clarify, the meeting is December 2nd.

Please mark your calendars for the next monthly teleconference call  
for Fluid and Fluid Engage:

This Wednesday, December 2nd 8 am PST / 9am  MST / 11 am EST / 4 pm  
GMT / 5 pm CET / 6 pm EET
http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Monthly+Fluid+Teleconferences

And look to this url for the final agenda.

Best,
Jess

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Boston, MA, USA
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




_______________________________________________________
fluid-talk mailing list - fluid-talk at fluidproject.org
To unsubscribe, change settings or access archives,
see http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-talk
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20091125/18f1a20a/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list