[Work] Baby Farber - WOO HOO!

Victoria Moulder vmoulder at sfu.ca
Fri Nov 20 23:40:00 UTC 2009


Congratulations Jacob!!!!  A new baby, what a beautiful life event - enjoy!!

Cheers, Vicki

----- Original Message -----
From: "Jonathan Hung" <jhung.utoronto at gmail.com>
To: "Leah Maestri" <leahmaestri at gmail.com>
Cc: "Fluid Work" <fluid-work at fluidproject.org>
Sent: Friday, 20 November, 2009 12:48:27 GMT -08:00 US/Canada Pacific
Subject: Re: [Work] Baby Farber


By sending this to the mailing list, does this mean we're putting the names up to vote? :) 

Congrats Jacob! 

--- 
Jonathan Hung / jhung.utoronto at gmail.com 
Fluid Project - ATRC at University of Toronto 
Tel: (416) 946-3002 



On Fri, Nov 20, 2009 at 3:29 PM, Leah Maestri < leahmaestri at gmail.com > wrote: 


That's wonderful news! Congratulations Jacob!!!! 

Lee 





On Fri, Nov 20, 2009 at 12:23 PM, Jess Mitchell < jessmitchell at gmail.com > wrote: 










Begin forwarded message: 



From: Anastasia Cheetham < a.cheetham at utoronto.ca > 

Date: November 20, 2009 3:22:05 PM EST 

To: "Michelle D'Souza" < michelle.dsouza at utoronto.ca >, Laurel Williams < laurel.williams at utoronto.ca >, CollectionSpace Work list < work at lists.collectionspace.org > 

Subject: [Work] Baby Farber 



Since you weren't actually here on the 7th floor when I just yelled it out to everyone within earshot, I'm virtually trumpeting it to you: 

It's a Girl!! 

Jacob just called to let us know that she was born at about 10am this morning, weighing in at 8lb even. 

They've narrowed the name list down to two but haven't yet decided, so she is as yet unnamed. Pictures will be forthcoming. 

Just thought you'd like to know... 

-- 
Anastasia Cheetham a.cheetham at utoronto.ca 
Interface Developer, Fluid Project http://fluidproject.org 
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre / University of Toronto 


_______________________________________________ 
Work mailing list 
Work at lists.collectionspace.org 
http://lists.collectionspace.org/mailman/listinfo/work_lists.collectionspace.org 



_______________________________________________________ 
fluid-work mailing list - fluid-work at fluidproject.org 
To unsubscribe, change settings or access archives, 
see http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work 



_______________________________________________________ 
fluid-work mailing list - fluid-work at fluidproject.org 
To unsubscribe, change settings or access archives, 
see http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work 



_______________________________________________________
fluid-work mailing list - fluid-work at fluidproject.org
To unsubscribe, change settings or access archives,
see http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work



More information about the fluid-work mailing list