All team meeting -- bring your glue -- Tuesday, November 10th at 9a PST / 12p EST / 6p CET

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Thu Nov 5 16:34:39 UTC 2009


Will this work for everyone?

9:00AM PST, 12:00PM EST and 6:00PM CET

Best,
Jess

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Boston, MA, USA
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




On Nov 5, 2009, at 2:42 AM, Alistair Jones wrote:

> 9:00AM PST, 12:00PM EST and 6:00PM CET

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20091105/c7e61751/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list