Monthly Teleconference Wednesday, November 4th 8 am PST / 9am MST / 11 am EST / 4 pm GMT / 5 pm CET / 6 pm EET

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Tue Nov 3 22:11:19 UTC 2009


This Wednesday, November 4th 8 am PST / 9am  MST / 11 am EST / 4 pm  
GMT / 5 pm CET / 6 pm EET
http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Monthly+Fluid+Teleconferences


Dear All,

Tomorrow will be our November monthly update phone call.

Please add any agenda items to the above page or just bring them up on  
the call.

Talk to you all soon,
Jess


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Boston, MA, USA
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20091103/47b78839/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list