Dev planning meeting tomorrow

Colin Clark colin.clark at utoronto.ca
Thu May 28 21:21:07 UTC 2009


Sounds good to me. Does this time slot work for everyone?

Every other Thursday
7 am PDT / 8 am MDT / 10 am EDT / 3 pm BST / 4 pm CEST

Colin

On 28-May-09, at 5:01 PM, michelle.dsouza at utoronto.ca wrote:

> Colin, thanks for organizing this. I think it was really helpful and  
> perhaps we should have a regularly scheduled biweekly dev meeting.
>
> Michelle
>
> Quoting Colin Clark <colin.clark at utoronto.ca>:
>
>> Hey Engage developers,
>>
>> Sorry for the short notice, I was meaning to send this out all day  
>> but
>> was away at a conference...
>>
>> Let's have a technical planning meeting tomorrow at 7 am PDT / 8 am  
>> MDT
>> / 10 am EDT / 3 pm BST / 4 pm CEST in our Connect room. We'll run
>> through the Engage Q2 roadmap, identify tasks and next steps, and
>> sketch out our plans for the next couple of weeks.
>>
>> http://connect.yorku.ca/fluidwork
>>
>> Everyone is welcome to join us.
>>
>> Colin

---
Colin Clark
Technical Lead, Fluid Project
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
http://fluidproject.org




More information about the fluid-work mailing list