Dev planning meeting tomorrow

michelle.dsouza at utoronto.ca michelle.dsouza at utoronto.ca
Thu May 28 21:01:59 UTC 2009


Colin, thanks for organizing this. I think it was really helpful and  
perhaps we should have a regularly scheduled biweekly dev meeting.

Michelle

Quoting Colin Clark <colin.clark at utoronto.ca>:

> Hey Engage developers,
>
> Sorry for the short notice, I was meaning to send this out all day but
> was away at a conference...
>
> Let's have a technical planning meeting tomorrow at 7 am PDT / 8 am MDT
> / 10 am EDT / 3 pm BST / 4 pm CEST in our Connect room. We'll run
> through the Engage Q2 roadmap, identify tasks and next steps, and
> sketch out our plans for the next couple of weeks.
>
> http://connect.yorku.ca/fluidwork
>
> Everyone is welcome to join us.
>
> Colin
>
> ---
> Colin Clark
> Technical Lead, Fluid Project
> Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
> http://fluidproject.org
>
> _______________________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list - fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> To unsubscribe, change settings or access archives,
> see http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work






More information about the fluid-work mailing list