Dev planning meeting tomorrow

Colin Clark colin.clark at utoronto.ca
Thu May 28 02:18:15 UTC 2009


Hey Engage developers,

Sorry for the short notice, I was meaning to send this out all day but  
was away at a conference...

Let's have a technical planning meeting tomorrow at 7 am PDT / 8 am  
MDT / 10 am EDT / 3 pm BST / 4 pm CEST in our Connect room. We'll run  
through the Engage Q2 roadmap, identify tasks and next steps, and  
sketch out our plans for the next couple of weeks.

http://connect.yorku.ca/fluidwork

Everyone is welcome to join us.

Colin

---
Colin Clark
Technical Lead, Fluid Project
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
http://fluidproject.org




More information about the fluid-work mailing list