What we learned from our meetings at McCord

Colin Clark colin.clark at utoronto.ca
Mon May 25 17:08:15 UTC 2009


Just to get all the time zones covered here, this meeting will happen  
at 9:30 am EDT, which  is 6:30 am PDT, 7:30 am MDT, 2:30 pm BST, and  
3:30 pm CEST.

Looking forward to hearing about the McCord visit then. We'll make  
sure to post lots of notes for those of you who can't make the meeting.

Colin

On 25-May-09, at 12:36 PM, Michelle D'Souza wrote:

> If you're interested, come meet in Breeze tomorrow at 9:30 Eastern  
> and look for the notes that will be going up on the wiki.

---
Colin Clark
Technical Lead, Fluid Project
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
http://fluidproject.org




More information about the fluid-work mailing list