Thursday Engage architecture chat

Colin Clark colin.clark at utoronto.ca
Thu May 14 15:07:11 UTC 2009


Hey all,

It looks like Connect is down at the moment. Let's move our  
conversation into the IRC channel instead:

#fluid-work
irc.freenode.net

Colin

On 13-May-09, at 11:31 PM, Colin Clark wrote:

> ... and of course we'll meet at the same time and place as the last  
> few meetings:
>
> Thursday architecture chats
> 8 am PDT / 9 am MDG / 11 am EDT / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST
> http://connect.yorku.ca/fluidwork
>
> Colin
>
> On 13-May-09, at 11:25 PM, Colin Clark wrote:
>
>> Let's keep an informal agenda for tomorrow's Thursday architecture  
>> chat for Fluid Engage.
>>
>> If there aren't other pressing topics that you all have in mind, we  
>> can talk through some of problems facing the prospect of using  
>> server-side JavaScript for our services layer, as well as chat a  
>> bit about our Python-based options. If we've got time, we can also  
>> talk a bit more about the role of Infusion in the overall Engage  
>> architecture and where the product is heading.

---
Colin Clark
Technical Lead, Fluid Project
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
http://fluidproject.org




More information about the fluid-work mailing list