Thursday Engage architecture chat

Colin Clark colin.clark at utoronto.ca
Thu May 14 03:31:35 UTC 2009


... and of course we'll meet at the same time and place as the last  
few meetings:

Thursday architecture chats
8 am PDT / 9 am MDG / 11 am EDT / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST
http://connect.yorku.ca/fluidwork

Colin

On 13-May-09, at 11:25 PM, Colin Clark wrote:

> Let's keep an informal agenda for tomorrow's Thursday architecture  
> chat for Fluid Engage.
>
> If there aren't other pressing topics that you all have in mind, we  
> can talk through some of problems facing the prospect of using  
> server-side JavaScript for our services layer, as well as chat a bit  
> about our Python-based options. If we've got time, we can also talk  
> a bit more about the role of Infusion in the overall Engage  
> architecture and where the product is heading.

---
Colin Clark
Technical Lead, Fluid Project
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
http://fluidproject.org




More information about the fluid-work mailing list