Thursday Engage architecture chat: location awareness

Laurel A. Williams laurel.williams at utoronto.ca
Mon May 11 12:58:22 UTC 2009


Hi all,

Did the meeting notes go up?

Laurel

Colin Clark wrote:
> Hi everyone,
>
> We agreed last week to do these informal Engage architecture chats 
> more regularly. With that in mind, let's get together this Thursday to 
> talk about strategies for location awareness.
>
> For those of you who have been doing some research into potentially 
> useful technologies, this will be a great chance to share a summary of 
> what you've learned so far with the group.
>
> Thursday, May 7
> 8 am PDT / 9 am MDG / 11 am EDT / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST
> http://connect.yorku.ca/fluidwork
>
> As always, we'll try to provide notes and links on the mailing list 
> for those of you who can't make it to the synchronous meeting.
>
> Colin
>
> ---
> Colin Clark
> Technical Lead, Fluid Project
> Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
> http://fluidproject.org
>
> _______________________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list - fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> To unsubscribe, change settings or access archives,
> see http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
>

-- 
Laurel A. Williams
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre
University of Toronto




More information about the fluid-work mailing list