Thursday Engage architecture chat: location awareness

Colin Clark colin.clark at utoronto.ca
Wed May 6 02:24:49 UTC 2009


Hi everyone,

We agreed last week to do these informal Engage architecture chats  
more regularly. With that in mind, let's get together this Thursday to  
talk about strategies for location awareness.

For those of you who have been doing some research into potentially  
useful technologies, this will be a great chance to share a summary of  
what you've learned so far with the group.

Thursday, May 7
8 am PDT / 9 am MDG / 11 am EDT / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST
http://connect.yorku.ca/fluidwork

As always, we'll try to provide notes and links on the mailing list  
for those of you who can't make it to the synchronous meeting.

Colin

---
Colin Clark
Technical Lead, Fluid Project
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
http://fluidproject.org




More information about the fluid-work mailing list