design meetings -- Tuesdays 12:30p PDT / 1:30p MDT / 3:30pm EDT / 8:30p BST / 9:30p CEST

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Tue May 5 16:00:53 UTC 2009


Dear All,

We're going to have the first design meeting today to discuss next  
steps and ways of getting there.

Please feel free to join us at the following coordinates:

Design Team Planning Meeting

     * When: Every Tuesday at 12:30p PDT / 1:30p MDT / 3:30pm EDT /  
8:30p BST / 9:30p CEST
     * What: Design Team Planning every other Tuesday and General team  
meeting the other Tuesday.
     * Where: Fluid Work Breeze Room

To see regularly scheduled meetings for the Fluid community look at  
our wiki main page:
http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Fluid+Project+Wiki

or our Meetings page:
http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Meetings

To see the Fluid community google calendar go to:
http://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=u4ts3bmnc6k144uj2oh3aiuumo%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America/New_York



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Boston, MA, USA
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20090505/d2d079d7/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list