dev work this week

Michelle D'Souza michelle.dsouza at utoronto.ca
Mon Aug 10 15:24:46 UTC 2009


Hi everyone,

This week we are focussing on the following tasks:

1. Putting out the 1.1.1 maintenance release
2. Continuing with our work on Mobile FSS and the artifact browse,  
view and tag components
3. Continuing with our work on the custom build component

We will have another dev planning meeting next Monday at the usual  
time: 8 am PDT/ 9 am MDT/ 11 am EDT/  4 pm BST/ 5 pm CEST in the  
#fluid-work IRC room.

Michelle


------------------------------------------------------
Michelle D'Souza
Software Developer, Fluid Project
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre
University of Toronto






More information about the fluid-work mailing list