Monthly Teleconference Wednesday, August 5th 8 am PDT / 9am MDT / 11 am EDT / 4 pm GMT / 5 pm CEST

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Wed Aug 5 03:02:11 UTC 2009


http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Monthly+Fluid+Teleconferences

Dear All,

Tomorrow will be our August monthly update phone call.
Please add any agenda items to the above page or just bring them up on  
the call.

Talk to you all soon,
Jess


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Boston, MA, USA
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20090804/dfe0e88c/attachment.htm>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list