Engage architecture meeting on Wednesday

Michelle D'Souza michelle.dsouza at utoronto.ca
Wed Apr 29 13:27:12 UTC 2009


This works better for me.

Thanks,

Michelle

On 28-Apr-09, at 10:36 AM, Colin Clark wrote:

> It looks like this time slot doesn't work for everyone. I've doubled- 
> booked several us who are scheduled to meet with Hugues Boily from  
> the McCord museum tomorrow.
>
> How does Thursday at 11 am EDT/4 pm BST/5 pm CEST sound instead?
>
> Sorry for the inconvenience,
>
> Colin
>
> On 27-Apr-09, at 8:24 PM, Colin Clark wrote:
>
>> Hey everyone,
>>
>> I'd like to have an informal architecture chat on Wednesday morning  
>> to update you on early thinking about server-side technologies for  
>> Fluid Engage. How about 11 am EDT/4 pm BST/5 pm CEST?
>>
>> Antranig has been posting notes of our ongoing conversations and  
>> brainstorming about technology options to the wiki:
>> http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Fluid+Engage+Server-side+Technology
>>
>> I've also compiled a set of links to articles about CouchDB, a  
>> prominent candidate for our database solution:
>> http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Schema-less+Databases
>>
>> Everyone is welcome, but I've cc'ed a few people who I'd especially  
>> like to have involved.
>>
>> Colin
>
> ---
> Colin Clark
> Technical Lead, Fluid Project
> Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
> http://fluidproject.org
>

------------------------------------------------------
Michelle D'Souza
Software Developer, Fluid Project
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre
University of Toronto






More information about the fluid-work mailing list