Engage architecture meeting on Wednesday

Colin Clark colin.clark at utoronto.ca
Tue Apr 28 14:36:54 UTC 2009


It looks like this time slot doesn't work for everyone. I've doubled- 
booked several us who are scheduled to meet with Hugues Boily from the  
McCord museum tomorrow.

How does Thursday at 11 am EDT/4 pm BST/5 pm CEST sound instead?

Sorry for the inconvenience,

Colin

On 27-Apr-09, at 8:24 PM, Colin Clark wrote:

> Hey everyone,
>
> I'd like to have an informal architecture chat on Wednesday morning  
> to update you on early thinking about server-side technologies for  
> Fluid Engage. How about 11 am EDT/4 pm BST/5 pm CEST?
>
> Antranig has been posting notes of our ongoing conversations and  
> brainstorming about technology options to the wiki:
> http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Fluid+Engage+Server-side+Technology
>
> I've also compiled a set of links to articles about CouchDB, a  
> prominent candidate for our database solution:
> http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Schema-less+Databases
>
> Everyone is welcome, but I've cc'ed a few people who I'd especially  
> like to have involved.
>
> Colin

---
Colin Clark
Technical Lead, Fluid Project
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
http://fluidproject.org




More information about the fluid-work mailing list