Tuesday, April 14th new Daily Standup time

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Thu Apr 9 20:27:40 UTC 2009


Tuesday, April 14th will be the day our Daily Standup time changes.

Join us at 8 am PDT /11 am EDT / 4 pm GMT / 5 pm CEST

here: http://breeze.yorku.ca/fluidwork

and for future reference, on the wiki top page we now have a link to a  
time zone clock that will give you up-to-the-moment conversions for  
all of our timezones.
http://timeanddate.com/s/15yx

Have a good holiday weekend.  See you all on Tuesday.


Best,
Jess


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Boston, MA, USA
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20090409/8a61fb30/attachment.htm>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list