Daily Standup time is changing

Anastasia Cheetham a.cheetham at utoronto.ca
Thu Apr 2 17:42:02 UTC 2009


On 2-Apr-09, at 1:18 PM, Jess Mitchell wrote:

> Starting Tuesday, April 14th, our 15 minute Daily Standup meeting  
> will happen in Adobe Connect at 8 am PDT /11 am EDT / 4 pm GMT / 5  
> pm CEST


Jess, will you be updating the Google Calendar? I tried, but it didn't  
work for me - might be because you created the event?

-- 
Anastasia Cheetham                   a.cheetham at utoronto.ca
Software Designer, Fluid Project    http://fluidproject.org
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre / University of Toronto




More information about the fluid-work mailing list