Monthly Teleconference, Tomorrow, Wed. 8pdt/11edt/4bst

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Tue Sep 2 13:50:17 UTC 2008


Monthly Fluid Teleconferences
Held on the first Wednesday of each month, the Fluid monthly phone  
meetings provide a forum to discuss project status, development and  
design status, and other coordination issues. Everyone is welcome.

When?

     * Next Meeting: September 3, 2008 at 8 am PDT/11 am EDT/ 4 pm BST
     * First Wednesday of each month (except major holidays, in which  
case we will move to the second Wednesday of the month)

Where?

     * Dial-in Number: 416-406-5118
     * Conference ID: 5220834

Agenda

     * Fluid Infusion 0.5b release
     * Walk through the roadmap document
     * travel schedule for Fall 2008
     * all hands summit planning (confirm dates)

     * Add your agenda items




~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20080902/f1802d4c/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list