Design walkthrough meeting on Thursday?

Anastasia Cheetham a.cheetham at utoronto.ca
Thu Jun 5 14:24:26 UTC 2008


> Here are two time slots that might work:
>
> * 9 am PDT / 12 noon EDT / 5 pm BST
> * 1 pm PDT / 4 pm EDT / really late in the UK


Either of these times works for me.

-- 
Anastasia Cheetham                   a.cheetham at utoronto.ca
Software Designer, Fluid Project    http://fluidproject.org
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre / University of Toronto




More information about the fluid-work mailing list