Fluid Monthly Teleconference -- this Wednesday, June 4th

Jess Mitchell jess at jessmitchell.com
Mon Jun 2 18:39:35 UTC 2008


Dear Fluid,

We are scheduled to have a monthly teleconference on June 4th with  
details below.  Are there any suggestions for agenda items?  If so, http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/Monthly+Fluid+Teleconferences 
  the wiki is a great place to share them...

I can imagine:
update on 0.3 release
update on documentation/wiki efforts
Introduction of new team member -- Justin Obara
what's coming in Paris
more...

Best,
Jess

Meeting logistics:

When?

     * Next Meeting: June 4, 2008 at 8 am PDT/11 am EDT/ 4 pm BST
     * First Wednesday of each month (except major holidays, in which  
case we will move to the second Wednesday of the month)

Where?

     * Dial-in Number: 416-406-5118
     * Conference ID: 5220834

Last meeting's Agenda

     * Introducing Jess Mitchell
     * Fluid 0.3 release update
           o What's in the beta?
           o Status and to-dos for the final release
     * Summary of JA-SIG Conference in St. Paul
           o Fearless JavaScript workshop
           o Fluid Overview presentation
           o uCamp
     * Update on the Open Source Design Patterns Library
     * OpenCollection community workshop #2
     * OpenVULab update
     * Add your agenda items


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Jess Mitchell
Project Manager / Fluid Project
jess at jessmitchell.com
/ w / 617.326.7753  / c / 919.599.5378
jabber: jessmitchell at gmail.com
http://www.fluidproject.org
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20080602/440738fe/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list