Can we move next week's UX Planning meeting?

Gary Thompson gary at unicon.net
Fri Feb 29 23:02:57 UTC 2008


I can do Wednesday, March 5 12-1pm PST and will plan on attending.

Gary

Allison Bloodworth wrote:
> Hi folks, 
>
> Due to a contextual inquiry we really needed to schedule at Berkeley 
> on Wednesday morning, we are now unfortunately unable to make the 
> Wednesday 3/5 at 10am slot. Barbara, Shaw-Han, Erin, Judy, Daphne and 
> I are all available to meet from 12-2pm PST/3-5pm EST on Wednesday, 
> March 5th, however. In the interest of doing the planning asap (and 
> because Daphne and Judy are off next Friday), we hope this time will 
> work for other interested folks. Let me know if you really would like 
> to join us for this meeting and the time doesn't work for you and I 
> will see if there are any alternatives. 
>
> So unless you hear otherwise from me, we'll plan to have the UX 
> Planning Meeting on Breeze next Wednesday, March 5th from 12-2pm 
> PST/3-5pm EST. 
>
> Thanks for your patience with this rescheduling process,
> Allison
>
> On Feb 27, 2008, at 7:18 AM, Barbara Glover wrote:
>
>> Hi Allison/Daphne/everyone
>>
>> I've just checked Toronto UI calendar and we appear to be free either 
>>
>> - Wed March 5th from 10am PST /1pm EST
>> - Fri Feb 29th 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST 
>>
>> I'd have a preference for Wed March 5th just because it's closer to 
>> when our iteration ends.  
>>
>> cheers
>> Barbara
>>
>>
>> On 25-Feb-08, at 8:15 PM, Allison Bloodworth wrote:
>>
>>> Hi all, 
>>>
>>> Due to the fact that we'll be in Kuali UX Lead interviews all day 
>>> next Tuesday, March 4th, Daphne, Eli and I wouldn't be able to 
>>> attend the regularly-scheduled UX Planning meeting that day from 
>>> 10am-12pm PST. Would it be possible to move that meeting, perhaps to 
>>> next 1) Wednesday the 5th at 10am PST/1pm EST (this is our 
>>> preference) or 2) Monday the 3rd at 10am PST/1pm EST?
>>>
>>> Let us know your thoughts--thanks!
>>>
>>> Allison Bloodworth
>>> Senior User Interaction Designer
>>> Educational Technology Services
>>> University of California, Berkeley
>>> (415) 377-8243
>>> abloodworth at berkeley.edu <mailto:abloodworth at berkeley.edu>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> _______________________________________________
>>> fluid-work mailing list
>>> fluid-work at fluidproject.org <mailto:fluid-work at fluidproject.org>
>>> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
>>
>
> Allison Bloodworth
> Senior User Interaction Designer
> Educational Technology Services
> University of California, Berkeley
> (415) 377-8243
> abloodworth at berkeley.edu <mailto:abloodworth at berkeley.edu>
>
>
>
>
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
> _______________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list
> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
>   



More information about the fluid-work mailing list