Can we move next week's UX Planning meeting?

Barbara Glover barbara.glover at utoronto.ca
Wed Feb 27 15:18:04 UTC 2008


Hi Allison/Daphne/everyone

I've just checked Toronto UI calendar and we appear to be free either

- Wed March 5th from 10am PST /1pm EST
- Fri Feb 29th 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST

I'd have a preference for Wed March 5th just because it's closer to  
when our iteration ends.

cheers
Barbara


On 25-Feb-08, at 8:15 PM, Allison Bloodworth wrote:

> Hi all,
>
> Due to the fact that we'll be in Kuali UX Lead interviews all day  
> next Tuesday, March 4th, Daphne, Eli and I wouldn't be able to  
> attend the regularly-scheduled UX Planning meeting that day from  
> 10am-12pm PST. Would it be possible to move that meeting, perhaps  
> to next 1) Wednesday the 5th at 10am PST/1pm EST (this is our  
> preference) or 2) Monday the 3rd at 10am PST/1pm EST?
>
> Let us know your thoughts--thanks!
>
> Allison Bloodworth
> Senior User Interaction Designer
> Educational Technology Services
> University of California, Berkeley
> (415) 377-8243
> abloodworth at berkeley.edu
>
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list
> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20080227/95a1e69c/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list