Fluid svn repository going offline at 2:45pm est Wed Feb 13

Joseph Scheuhammer clown at utoronto.ca
Wed Feb 13 19:33:50 UTC 2008


Our system administrator is doing maintenance on the machine that houses 
the fluid source code repository (https://source.fluidproject.org/svn).

It is going offline at 2:45pm EST (= 1:45pm central, 11:45am PST, and 
7:45pm in London England)

No announcement as to when it will be available again.

Our system administrator asks that you please submit any crucial changes 
soon.

-- 
;;;;joseph

'This is not war -- this is pest control!'
      - "Doomsday", Dalek Leader -




More information about the fluid-work mailing list