how many times should we stand-up?

Daphne Ogle daphne at media.berkeley.edu
Fri Aug 15 19:20:22 UTC 2008


+1

-Daphne

On Aug 15, 2008, at 11:22 AM, Justin wrote:

> +1
> On 15-Aug-08, at 12:11 PM, Eli Cochran wrote:
>
>> +1
>>
>> On Aug 15, 2008, at 8:42 AM, Colin Clark wrote:
>>
>>>
>>> On 15-Aug-08, at 11:19 AM, Jess Mitchell wrote:
>>>
>>>> I'd like to recommend, based on the conversation we had at the last
>>>> retrospective (http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/0.4+Retrospective
>>>> ) and based on the work I'm doing to integrate the planning and  
>>>> work
>>>> of the Development and Design groups (stay tuned for more info  
>>>> about
>>>> this), that we have 1 standup that everyone is invited to attend  
>>>> and
>>>> we hold it at 10:00a PDT, 1:00p EDT, 6:00p BST.
>>>
>>> +1
>>>
>>> Colin
>>>
>>> ---
>>> Colin Clark
>>> Technical Lead, Fluid Project
>>> Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
>>> http://fluidproject.org
>>>
>>> _______________________________________________
>>> fluid-work mailing list
>>> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
>>> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
>>
>> . . . . . . . . . . .  .  .   .    .      .         .              .                     .
>>
>> Eli Cochran
>> user interaction developer
>> ETS, UC Berkeley
>>
>>
>> _______________________________________________
>> fluid-work mailing list
>> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
>> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
>
> _______________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list
> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work

Daphne Ogle
Senior Interaction Designer
University of California, Berkeley
Educational Technology Services
daphne at media.berkeley.edu
cell (510)847-0308






More information about the fluid-work mailing list