how many times should we stand-up?

Justin justin.obara at utoronto.ca
Fri Aug 15 18:22:20 UTC 2008


+1
On 15-Aug-08, at 12:11 PM, Eli Cochran wrote:

> +1
>
> On Aug 15, 2008, at 8:42 AM, Colin Clark wrote:
>
>>
>> On 15-Aug-08, at 11:19 AM, Jess Mitchell wrote:
>>
>>> I'd like to recommend, based on the conversation we had at the last
>>> retrospective (http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/0.4+Retrospective
>>> ) and based on the work I'm doing to integrate the planning and work
>>> of the Development and Design groups (stay tuned for more info about
>>> this), that we have 1 standup that everyone is invited to attend and
>>> we hold it at 10:00a PDT, 1:00p EDT, 6:00p BST.
>>
>> +1
>>
>> Colin
>>
>> ---
>> Colin Clark
>> Technical Lead, Fluid Project
>> Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
>> http://fluidproject.org
>>
>> _______________________________________________
>> fluid-work mailing list
>> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
>> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
>
> . . . . . . . . . . .  .  .   .    .      .         .              .                     .
>
> Eli Cochran
> user interaction developer
> ETS, UC Berkeley
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list
> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work




More information about the fluid-work mailing list