how many times should we stand-up?

Erin Yu erin.yu at utoronto.ca
Fri Aug 15 16:06:26 UTC 2008


+1 for consolidating the standup meetings

My only concern is sometimes we go out for lunch and it's hard to get  
back by 1. :o)


On 15-Aug-08, at 11:42 AM, Colin Clark wrote:

>
> On 15-Aug-08, at 11:19 AM, Jess Mitchell wrote:
>
>> I'd like to recommend, based on the conversation we had at the last
>> retrospective (http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/0.4+Retrospective
>> ) and based on the work I'm doing to integrate the planning and work
>> of the Development and Design groups (stay tuned for more info about
>> this), that we have 1 standup that everyone is invited to attend and
>> we hold it at 10:00a PDT, 1:00p EDT, 6:00p BST.
>
> +1
>
> Colin
>
> ---
> Colin Clark
> Technical Lead, Fluid Project
> Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
> http://fluidproject.org
>
> _______________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list
> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work




More information about the fluid-work mailing list