how many times should we stand-up?

Colin Clark colin.clark at utoronto.ca
Fri Aug 15 15:42:48 UTC 2008


On 15-Aug-08, at 11:19 AM, Jess Mitchell wrote:

> I'd like to recommend, based on the conversation we had at the last  
> retrospective (http://wiki.fluidproject.org/display/fluid/0.4+Retrospective 
> ) and based on the work I'm doing to integrate the planning and work  
> of the Development and Design groups (stay tuned for more info about  
> this), that we have 1 standup that everyone is invited to attend and  
> we hold it at 10:00a PDT, 1:00p EDT, 6:00p BST.

+1

Colin

---
Colin Clark
Technical Lead, Fluid Project
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre, University of Toronto
http://fluidproject.org




More information about the fluid-work mailing list