how many times should we stand-up?

Anastasia Cheetham a.cheetham at utoronto.ca
Fri Aug 15 15:38:43 UTC 2008


On 15-Aug-08, at 11:19 AM, Jess Mitchell wrote:

> I'd like to recommend,...that we have 1 standup that everyone is  
> invited to attend and we hold it at 10:00a PDT, 1:00p EDT, 6:00p BST.


+1

I think it would be great for the developers to hear the design  
updates without having to attend a second meeting.

-- 
Anastasia Cheetham                   a.cheetham at utoronto.ca
Software Designer, Fluid Project    http://fluidproject.org
Adaptive Technology Resource Centre / University of Toronto




More information about the fluid-work mailing list