JA-Sig UCamp Planning meeting - next week

Barbara Glover barbara.glover at utoronto.ca
Mon Oct 29 16:55:07 UTC 2007


Hi all,
I'm going to need to reschedule the UCamp meeting for Friday.  How is  
Friday at 1pm PST/ 4pm EST for people?  Please suggest alternatives  
for Friday.

In the meantime, we can communicate via email about progress.  Joseph  
is working on making the reorderer tabs code available to us.

cheers
Barbara

On 25-Oct-07, at 7:12 PM, Paul Zablosky wrote:

> Yep, those of us who do the time-shift are in lock step with you guys.
>
> Paul
>
> Daphne Ogle wrote:
>> Works for me.
>>
>> Just to clarify it's still PDT & EDT in the states since they  
>> pushed back the change.  Does that hold true for your Canadians also?
>>
>> -Daphne
>>
>> On Oct 25, 2007, at 1:22 PM, Barbara Glover wrote:
>>
>>> Hi all,
>>> There's just two weeks left!! :-)
>>>
>>> And we need to firm up plans for the UCamp "project" - reorderer  
>>> with uPortal tabs.
>>>
>>> We need to take a look at the working snapshot and determine:
>>> - any needed user research prior to UCamp
>>> - what we want developers to do with the code - do we have design  
>>> ideas?
>>> - how to work with developers at the UCamp - pair up, floating/ 
>>> roaming designers, one large group??
>>> - user study at the UCamp
>>>
>>> How is Wednesday at:  11am PST/ 2pm EST for a suggested meeting  
>>> time?  Suggest other times if you wish.
>>>
>>> Thanks again.
>>> Barbara
>>
>> Daphne Ogle
>> Senior Interaction Designer
>> University of California, Berkeley
>> Educational Technology Services
>> daphne at media.berkeley.edu
>> cell (510)847-0308
>>
>>
>>
>

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20071029/4282ec3b/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list