Reminder about UX discussion with Oracle on Monday...

Daphne Ogle daphne at media.berkeley.edu
Fri Oct 12 22:35:15 UTC 2007


Ugh!  TGIF!   These previous times I sent are off.  I've now  
corrected it in the wiki.  The correct meeting time is:  9:00 am  
PDT / 10:00 am MDT / 12:00 p,m EDT.

Sorry for all the confusion.  I am having major coordination deficit  
this week!

-Daphne

On Oct 12, 2007, at 1:49 PM, Daphne Ogle wrote:

> When:  October 15, 2007 -- 3:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm MDT / 12:00 pm  
> PDT / 8:00 pm BDT
> Where:  Fluid Work Breeze Room: [http://breeze.yorku.ca/fluidwork]
> Agenda
>
>     * Oracle's Design Patterns:  Creation and Use
>     * Usability Methods at Oracle
>     * Accessibility and Evolving Standards
>     * How can Oracle get involved with Fluid?
>     * Other?
>
> These details are here:  http://wiki.fluidproject.org/x/HQYa
>
> Looking forward to it!  See you all Monday!
>
> Daphne Ogle
> Senior Interaction Designer
> University of California, Berkeley
> Educational Technology Services
> daphne at media.berkeley.edu
> cell (510)847-0308
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list
> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work

Daphne Ogle
Senior Interaction Designer
University of California, Berkeley
Educational Technology Services
daphne at media.berkeley.edu
cell (510)847-0308



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20071012/313c76c8/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list