UCamp - Final Planning meeting

Daphne Ogle daphne at media.berkeley.edu
Wed Nov 28 21:02:10 UTC 2007


I'm flying out on Friday and probably have to leave my house by  
noon.  If the meeting is early I'll try to make it but don't count on  
me.

Perhpas we could all meet up for a drink Sunday night for any last  
minute discussions.

-Daphne

On Nov 28, 2007, at 9:34 AM, Barbara Glover wrote:

> Hi all,
> Let's have a last UCamp planning meeting on Friday.  How do the  
> following times work?  Let me know.
>
> 10am PST/1pm EST
> 11am PST / 2pm EST
> 12pm PST / 3pm EST
> 1pm PST/ 4pm EST
> 2pm PST/5pm EST
>
> thanks
> Barbara
>
> ----------------------
> This automatic notification message was sent by Sakai Collab  
> (https://collab.sakaiproject.org/portal) from the DG: User  
> Interaction site.
> You can modify how you receive notifications at My Workspace >  
> Preferences.
>

Daphne Ogle
Senior Interaction Designer
University of California, Berkeley
Educational Technology Services
daphne at media.berkeley.edu
cell (510)847-0308



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.idrc.ocad.ca/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20071128/b142a93d/attachment.htm>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list