heuristic meeting friday 5/11 time zone trouble

Daphne Ogle daphne at media.berkeley.edu
Fri May 11 02:55:25 UTC 2007


I'm so sorry about getting the time difference wrong!  The meeting is  
at 8am PDT so 9am MDT.  Join us when you can.

-Daphne

On May 10, 2007, at 5:08 PM, Clayton H Lewis wrote:

> unfortunately I missed the glitch w the timezones... if the meeting  
> is at 8am PDT that's 9am MDT and I will be late... if it's 9am PDT  
> that's 10am MDT and I will be on time
> Clayton Lewis
> Professor of Computer Science
> Scientist in Residence, Coleman Institute for Cognitive Disabilities
> University of Colorado
> http://www.cs.colorado.edu/~clayton
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list
> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work

Daphne Ogle
Senior Interaction Designer
University of California, Berkeley
Educational Technology Services
daphne at media.berkeley.edu
cell (510)847-0308



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20070510/c8fcacce/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list