heuristic meeting friday 5/11 time zone trouble

Clayton H Lewis Clayton.Lewis at Colorado.EDU
Fri May 11 00:08:38 UTC 2007


unfortunately I missed the glitch w the timezones... if the meeting  
is at 8am PDT that's 9am MDT and I will be late... if it's 9am PDT  
that's 10am MDT and I will be on time
Clayton Lewis
Professor of Computer Science
Scientist in Residence, Coleman Institute for Cognitive Disabilities
University of Colorado
http://www.cs.colorado.edu/~clayton



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20070510/d399f9b0/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list