Breeze meeting

Daphne Ogle daphne at media.berkeley.edu
Thu May 10 16:12:28 UTC 2007


Unfortunately there isn't a call in number available.  We'll be using  
the FLUID breeze room.  Are you able to connect to it?

-Daphne

On May 10, 2007, at 6:23 AM, Dominique Fitzgerald wrote:

> Daphne,
> will you be providing call in numbers?
>
> thank you !
> Dom
> Assistant, Global Administration
> Richard Schwerdtfeger, DE, SWG Accessibility Strategist/Architect- 
> Emerging Technolgies
> Bill Maron, DE, Systems Performance
> Carl Jones, Development Manager
> dfitzger at us.ibm.com
> outside line 512 838 56 22
> T/L 678-5622 - FAX 678 96 66 - OFFICE 902/2A011
> ----- Forwarded by Dominique Fitzgerald/Austin/IBM on 05/10/2007  
> 08:22 AM -----
>
> Richard Schwerdtfeger/Austin/IBM
> 05/09/2007 03:44 PM
>
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> To
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> Dominique Fitzgerald/Austin/IBM at IBMUS
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> cc
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> Subject
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> Re: Fw: Breeze meeting
> <doclink.gif>
> <ecblank.gif>
> <ecblank.gif>
> PDT is 2 hours behind us:
>
> http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/time-zone/usa/pacific-time/pacific- 
> daylight-time.htm
>
>
> Rich Schwerdtfeger
> Distinguished Engineer, SWG Accessibility Architect/Strategist
> Chair, IBM Accessibility Architecture Review Board
> blog: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/blogs/page/schwer
> <graycol.gif>
> Dominique Fitzgerald/Austin/IBM
>
>
> Dominique Fitzgerald/Austin/IBM
> 05/09/2007 03:26 PM
>
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> To
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> Richard Schwerdtfeger/Austin/IBM at IBMUS
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> cc
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> Subject
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> Re: Fw: Breeze meeting
> <doclink.gif>
> <ecblank.gif>
> <ecblank.gif>
> I will but I will also send her a note to get call in , etc.. and  
> the exact time zone.....because MDT is 9 am,not 10 am. tx
>
> Assistant, Global Administration
> Richard Schwerdtfeger, DE, SWG Accessibility Strategist/Architect- 
> Emerging Technolgies
> Bill Maron, DE, Systems Performance
> Carl Jones, Development Manager
> dfitzger at us.ibm.com
> outside line 512 838 56 22
> T/L 678-5622 - FAX 678 96 66 - OFFICE 902/2A011
> <graycol.gif>
> Richard Schwerdtfeger/Austin/IBM
>
>
> Richard Schwerdtfeger/Austin/IBM
> 05/09/2007 03:11 PM
>
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> To
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> dfitzger at us.ibm.com
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> cc
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> Subject
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> Fw: Breeze meeting
> <ecblank.gif>
> <ecblank.gif>
> Hi Dom,
>
> Please add this to my calendar.
>
> Rich
>
> Rich Schwerdtfeger
> Distinguished Engineer, SWG Accessibility Architect/Strategist
> Chair, IBM Accessibility Architecture Review Board
> blog: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/blogs/page/schwer
> ----- Forwarded by Richard Schwerdtfeger/Austin/IBM on 05/09/2007  
> 03:11 PM -----
>
> "Ron Owston" <ROwston at edu.yorku.ca>
> Sent by: fluid-work-bounces at fluidproject.org
> 05/09/2007 02:59 PM
>
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> To
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> cc
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> Subject
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> Breeze meeting
> <ecblank.gif>
> <ecblank.gif>
>
> Hi Daphne,
> fluid-work at fluidproject.org writes:
> Friday, May 11 - 8am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am EDT / 4 pm (UK)
> Friday, May 11 - 9am PDT / 11 am MDT / 12 pm EDT / 5 pm (UK)
> Either of these times will work for me.
> Ron _______________________________________________
> fluid-work mailing list
> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work
>
>
> <pic08259.gif>
> <ecblank.gif>
> <doclink.gif>
> <graycol.gif>
> <pic16248.gif>
> _______________________________________________
>
> fluid-work mailing list
> fluid-work at fluidproject.org
> http://fluidproject.org/mailman/listinfo/fluid-work

Daphne Ogle
Senior Interaction Designer
University of California, Berkeley
Educational Technology Services
daphne at media.berkeley.edu
cell (510)847-0308



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20070510/6c1544d4/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list