Breeze meeting

Ron Owston ROwston at edu.yorku.ca
Wed May 9 19:59:32 UTC 2007


Hi Daphne,
fluid-work at fluidproject.org writes:
>Friday, May 11 - 8am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am EDT /  4 pm (UK)
>Friday, May 11 - 9am PDT / 11 am MDT / 12 pm EDT /  5 pm (UK)
Either of these times will work for me.
Ron

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://fluidproject.org/pipermail/fluid-work/attachments/20070509/fe9f0f16/attachment.html>


More information about the fluid-work mailing list